Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Bakersfield Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Hockey
San Jose Barracuda at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Sun 2/16/20 at 5pm
Sat 3/21/20 at 7pm
Wed 4/8/20 at 6:30pm
Fri 4/10/20 at 7pm
Music: Variety Show
The Bachelor Live On Stage
The most successful reality romance series in the history of television is coming to your hometown. Featuring Bachelor alum Ben Higgins as your host, The Bachelor Live On Stage Official Tour guarantees all the drama, the gossip and the romance of your favo...
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Mon 2/17/20 at 7:30pm
Music: Country
Blake Shelton
Award-winning singer Blake Shelton, one of the judges on NBC's show "The Voice," is the consummate country performer. The Oklahoman's hits include "If I Was Your Man," "All Over Me," "Honey Bee," "Same Old Song," "Boys 'Round Here" and more.
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Thu 2/20/20 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
San Diego Gulls at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Fri 2/21/20 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Colorado Eagles at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Sat 2/22/20 at 7pm
Sat 3/28/20 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Tucson Roadrunners at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Sun 3/1/20 at 5pm
Sat 4/11/20 at 7pm
Music: Rock, Metal
KISS
KISS formed in New York City in 1972. Since then, they have had huge success, releasing 24 gold albums. The band is most recognizable by their black and white makeup and effects-filled live performances. At this concert, KISS will treat its legions of fans...
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Mon 3/2/20 at 7:30pm
Sports: Hockey
Stockton Heat at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Sat 3/7/20 at 7pm
Wed 3/25/20 at 6:30pm
Special Event: Ice Skating, Experimental/Perf. Art, Circus
Cirque du Soleil: AXEL
Cirque du Soleil is back on ice with AXEL, a new electrifying experience fusing world-class ice skating with breathtaking acrobatics. Follow AXEL and his dynamic group of friends whose passion for live music and graphic arts come to life in an exhilarating...
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Thu 3/12/20 at 7:30pm
Fri 3/13/20 at 7:30pm
Sat 3/14/20 at 4pm
Sat 3/14/20 at 7:30pm
Sun 3/15/20 at 1:30pm
Music: Pop
Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour
Born in Omaha, Nebraska JoJo was bound to be a star from the very beginning. As a child, she loved to dance, sing and wear her signature BOW’s! Her mom, Jessalynn Siwa, and JoJo moved to California as JoJo grew in popularity. She joined the Nickelodeon ...
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Tue 3/17/20 at 7pm
Music: Children's Theatre, Musical
Baby Shark Live!
Take an adventure into the sea with Baby Shark as he joins his friend Pinkfong to sing and dance through some of your favorite new and classic songs! In this one of a kind live experience young fans will be dancing in the aisles as Baby Shark and his frien...
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Mon 4/6/20 at 6pm
Music: Sketch Comedy
Brett Young
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Sun 4/26/20 at 8pm
Music: Irish/Celtic, Pop
Celtic Woman
In the dozen years since its 2005 debut, global musical sensation Celtic Woman has emerged as both a formidable multimedia presence and a genuine cultural phenomenon. The group's albums and DVD releases have been consistent multi-platinum best-sellers, an...
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Wed 5/6/20 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: