Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Clovis Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: For the Family
Santa Claus Lane
Clovis Festival of Lights at Ladera Ranch is excited to announce the opening of the new and expanded Santa Claus Lane. Opening Night is Friday November 24 at 6pm until 10pm. This year we will feature 34 homes synced to your favorite Christmas tunes. San...
Clovis Festival of Lights at Ladera Ranch
Clovis, CA

Fri 11/24/17 - Sun 12/31/17 at 6pm-10pm
Special Event: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Yoga at the Rec
Clovis Area Recreation Center
Clovis, CA

Fri 11/24/17 at 10am-11am
Fri 12/1/17 at 10am-11am
Fri 12/8/17 at 10am-11am
Fri 12/15/17 at 10am-11am
Fri 12/22/17 at 10am-11am
Sports: Martial Arts
Bushidokan of Fresno Self-Defense Hapkido
This ongoing martial arts class teaches practical self-defense and fighting skills for adults and teens of all ages. There are students in their 50s and 60s, so age is no barrier.
Hammerhead Martial Arts
Clovis, CA

Sat 11/25/17 at 7pm-8:30pm
Mon 11/27/17 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sat 12/2/17 at 7pm-8:30pm
Mon 12/4/17 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sat 12/9/17 at 7pm-8:30pm
Special Event: Farmers' Market
Farmers market
Old Town Clovis Farmers Market
Clovis, CA

Sat 11/25/17 at 8am-11:30am
Sat 12/2/17 at 8am-11:30am
Sat 12/9/17 at 8am-11:30am
Sat 12/16/17 at 8am-11:30am
Sat 12/23/17 at 8am-11:30am
Special Event: Seminar
Celebrate Recovery
Got hurts, habits, or hangups? Everybody does. Celebrate Recovery gives people a place for talk, prayer and fellowship. The group meets every Tuesday, and the meetings are preceded by an optional dinner ($3) from 5:30-6:30 pm. Childcare is available. Just ...
Clovis Hills Community Church
Clovis, CA

Tue 11/28/17 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Tue 12/5/17 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Tue 12/12/17 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Tue 12/19/17 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Tue 12/26/17 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Special Event: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Yoga for adults
Clovis Senior Activity Center
Clovis, CA

Tue 11/28/17 at 5:15pm-6:30pm
Special Event: Business, Class/Workshop, Community Event
CHSU HealthTech Iniative Class
Calling all students and professionals with an entrepreneurial spirit! We’d like to invite you to join our new FREE HealthTech Initiative course. Participants work in teams, and we will help you join a good team. You will not sit around for long-winded lec...
California Health Sciences University
Clovis, CA

Wed 11/29/17 at 5:30pm-7:30pm
Wed 12/6/17 at 5:30pm-7:30pm
Special Event: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Yoga for seniors (50 and older)
Clovis Senior Activity Center
Clovis, CA

Wed 11/29/17 at 1:45pm-3pm
Special Event: Fair/Festival, Holiday
Tarpey's Holiday Boutique
Tarpey Elementary School will hold its holiday boutique, where you can shop for holiday crafts, sweets and gifts of all occasions.
Tarpey Elementary School
Clovis, CA

Sat 12/2/17 at 9am-2pm
Mon 12/4/17 - Thu 12/7/17 at 8am-4pm
Fri 12/8/17 at 8am-6pm
Sat 12/9/17 at 9am-2pm
Special Event: Meeting
Open Housse
Phoenix Toastmasters Club Open House 6:30 to 7:30 AM, on December 4, 2017, at Dennys Restaurant, Shaw and Willow in Clovis.
Denny's
Clovis, CA

Mon 12/4/17 at 6:30am-7:30am
Special Event: Community Event
Phoenix Toastmasters Open House
Phoenix Toastmasters will host an open house meeting open to the public, from 6:30 to 7:30 AM, Monday morning, December 4, 2017. Location: Denny's Restaurant on Shaw at Willow in Clovis. We are about improving our communications and leadership skills. Brin...
Denny's
Clovis, CA

Mon 12/4/17 at 6:30am-7:30am
Special Event: Community Event
Live Nativity
Walk-Through Live Nativity featuring eight inspiring scenes, live performers, music and narration by Newell Knudson. Take a 20-minute walk with your shepherd guide back to Bethlehem to celebrate the true meaning of Christ’s birth. Join in singing Christmas...
Memorial United Methodist Church
Clovis, CA

Sat 12/9/17 - Sun 12/10/17 at 6pm-8pm
Talks & Readings: Conference
LSAT Info Night
Join us for a free session on the Law School Admission Test (LSAT) led by SJCL Dean Jan Pearson on strategies for deciphering the logic and analytical thinking questions that comprise the LSAT. You will also receive registration assistance for the LSAT...
San Joaquin College of Law
Clovis, CA

Mon 12/11/17 at 7pm-9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: