Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Clovis Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Slice of Comedy Headlining Nat Baimel
Nat Baimel is a comedian, upbeat problem solver, and awkward philosopher with a knack for always looking on the bright side. His smart, well-crafted material often tackles the most serious of subjects in a silly manner that will make you laugh as much as i...
DiCicco's
Clovis, CA

Fri 1/17/20 - Sat 1/18/20 at 8pm-10pm
Dance: Country
Dave Pillow & Bobby Seals
Dance to traditional country music, oldies rock-n-roll, big band swing.
American Legion Post 147
Clovis, CA

Sun 1/19/20 at 2pm-5pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Just The Tips Comedy Show+Open Mic
Every week comedians Danny Minch and Dave Apkarian bring out nationally touring comedians to work for YOUR tip money. And while you're at it, stick around for the open mic to see some of the Valley's most talented comedic acts try out new material. Or put...
DiCicco's
Clovis, CA

Mon 1/20/20 at 7:30pm-10pm
Tue 1/21/20 at 7:30pm-10pm
Mon 1/27/20 at 7:30pm-10pm
Tue 1/28/20 at 7:30pm-10pm
Mon 2/3/20 at 7:30pm-10pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Slice of Comedy Headlining Katrina Davis
Katrina Davis is a Baltimore-born, Florida-raised comedian with a sometimes dark, yet ultimately fun take on the world. Her comedy covers everything from family relationships and the pure joy of pizza, to death and conspiracy theories. She has been seen on...
DiCicco's
Clovis, CA

Fri 1/24/20 - Sat 1/25/20 at 8pm-10pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Slice of Comedy Headlining Anthony Desamito
He co-hosts a comedy show at the Hollywood Improv called, "Ya Feel?!" and in San Diego at Project Bar & Grill. He also co-hosts "Thank You for Being a Podcast: The Golden Girls Podcast," in which he recaps episodes of the Golden Girls and has garnished ove...
DiCicco's
Clovis, CA

Fri 1/31/20 - Sat 2/1/20 at 8pm-10pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Valentines Day Comedy Show With Mr & Mrs.Standup
Relationships are Funny and these 2 Stand up comedians are also in a relationship.. and are talking about it.. Down to the Nitty Gritty... Jenn Felix: Her unique Style and Engineering degree, Make he comedy intelligent and funny, She has opened for some...
DiCicco's
Clovis, CA

Fri 2/14/20 at 7pm-9pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Valentines Day Comedy Show Mr.&Mrs.Standup
Relationships are Funny and these 2 Stand up comedians are also in a relationship.. and are talking about it.. Down to the Nitty Gritty... Jenn Felix: Her unique Style and Engineering degree, Make he comedy intelligent and funny, She has opened for some of...
DiCicco's
Clovis, CA

Sat 2/15/20 at 7pm-9pm
Special Event: For the Family, General, Expo/Trade Show
Fresno Stamp Show
Buy and sell postage stamps. Twelve dealers. Free appraisals of collections. Free admission and parking.
Clovis Veterans Memorial District
Clovis, CA

Sat 3/14/20 - Sun 3/15/20 at 10am-6pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: