Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Oakhurst Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Farmers' Market
Farmers market
True Value Hardware
Oakhurst, CA

Thu 6/1/17 at 4pm-7pm
Thu 6/8/17 at 4pm-7pm
Thu 6/15/17 at 4pm-7pm
Thu 6/22/17 at 4pm-7pm
Thu 6/29/17 at 4pm-7pm
Theater: Play
The Drunkard
"Relive GCT's very first melodrama production!" Here is our version of the immortal story of The Drunkard- the first melodrama ever performed at The Golden Chain Theatre. Be welcomed by PT Barnum himself, just as americans were when this play was first per...
Golden Chain Theatre
Oakhurst, CA

Fri 6/2/17 at 7pm
Sat 6/3/17 at 7pm
Fri 6/9/17 at 7pm
Sat 6/10/17 at 7pm
Fri 6/16/17 at 7pm
Special Event: Meeting
Oakhurst Democratic Club meeting
The next monthly meeting of the Oakhurst Democratic Club will be held on Saturday, June 3rd, at Denny’s on Highway 41 with breakfast starting at 8:30 AM and program beginning at 9:30. Our featured June speaker will be Tim Hernandez, author of “All They ...
Denny's
Oakhurst, CA

Sat 6/3/17 at 8:30am-10:45am
Theater: Play
The Drunkard
"Relive GCT's very first melodrama production!" Here is our version of the immortal story of The Drunkard- the first melodrama ever performed at The Golden Chain Theatre. Be welcomed by PT Barnum himself, just as americans were when this play was first per...
Golden Chain Theatre
Oakhurst, CA

Sun 6/4/17 at 2pm
Sun 6/11/17 at 2pm
Sun 6/18/17 at 2pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: