Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Reedley Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Play
Young Frankenstein
Grandson of the infamous Victor Frankenstein, Frederick Frankenstein (pronounced "Fronk-en-steen") inherits his family's estate in Transylvania. With the help of a hunchbacked sidekick, Igor (pronounced "Eye-gore"), and a leggy lab assistant, Inga (pronoun...
Reedley's River City Theatre Company
Reedley, CA

Thu 7/27/17 at 7pm
Theater: Play
Young Frankenstein
Grandson of the infamous Victor Frankenstein, Frederick Frankenstein (pronounced "Fronk-en-steen") inherits his family's estate in Transylvania. With the help of a hunchbacked sidekick, Igor (pronounced "Eye-gore"), and a leggy lab assistant, Inga (pronoun...
Reedley's River City Theatre Company
Reedley, CA

Fri 7/28/17 at 8pm
Sat 7/29/17 at 8pm
Theater: Play
Young Frankenstein
Grandson of the infamous Victor Frankenstein, Frederick Frankenstein (pronounced "Fronk-en-steen") inherits his family's estate in Transylvania. With the help of a hunchbacked sidekick, Igor (pronounced "Eye-gore"), and a leggy lab assistant, Inga (pronoun...
Reedley's River City Theatre Company
Reedley, CA

Sun 7/30/17 at 2pm
Special Event: Farmers' Market
Farmers market
Downtown Reedley
Reedley, CA

Wed 8/2/17 at 4pm-8pm
Wed 8/9/17 at 4pm-8pm
Wed 8/16/17 at 4pm-8pm
Wed 8/23/17 at 4pm-8pm
Wed 8/30/17 at 4pm-8pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop
Forensic Science 101
Join Jeff Gentry from the Fresno County Coroner's Office for an interactive introduction into forensic science. All ages welcome.
Fresno County Public Library – Reedley Branch
Reedley, CA

Sat 8/5/17 at 2pm-3pm
Talks & Readings: Signing/Readings, Talks/Lectures
Author Talk: Summer Lane
Summer Lane, author of the "Collapse" series, discusses and answers questions about her books and the writing experience. Event includes author meet & greet and book signing.
Fresno County Public Library – Reedley Branch
Reedley, CA

Sat 8/12/17 at 12pm-1:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: