Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Visalia Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Gallery
Coyolxauhqui, Madre Cosmica Exhibition and Opening Reception at Arts Visalia
In January 2020, Arts Visalia presents Coyolxauhqui, Madre Cosmica. Coyolxauhqui, Madre Cosmica is an exhibition by Madera native Gloria Osuna Perez, which achieved great success in El Paso, Texas and in the Chicano Art Movement. Her work has appeared in a...
Arts Visalia Visual Art Center
Visalia, CA

Fri 1/17/20 at 12pm-5:30pm
Sat 1/18/20 at 12pm-5:30pm
Wed 1/22/20 at 12pm-5:30pm
Thu 1/23/20 at 12pm-5:30pm
Fri 1/24/20 at 12pm-5:30pm
Talks & Readings: Talks/Lectures, Meeting
PFLAG Tulare & Kings Counties Meeting in New Location
The first meeting of PFLAG Tulare & Kings Counties in 2020 will be at The Source LGBT+ Center in Visalia. As the building is closed on Sundays we will enter through the rear door on Center Street, across from 210 Cafe. There is an elevator to take to the b...
The Source LGBT+ Center
Visalia, CA

Sun 1/19/20 at 3pm-5pm
Music: Blues
Blues is a Woman - From Ma Rainey to Bonnie Raitt
Pamela Rose and her "Blues is a Woman" concert is coming to town! Rose and her ensemble of 6 bodacious blues women – featuring saxophonist Kristen Strom, pianist Jennifer Jolly, guitarist Pat Wilder, bassist Ruth Davies and drummer Daria Johnson – celebrat...
Visalia Fox Theatre
Visalia, CA

Sun 1/26/20 at 7pm-9pm
Music: Rock
Foreigner
With 10 multi-platinum albums and 16 top-30 hits, Foreigner carries on four decades later. They're responsible for some of rock and roll's most enduring anthems including "Juke Box Hero," "Feels Like The First Time," "Urgent," "Head Games," "Hot Blooded," ...
Visalia Convention Center
Visalia, CA

Mon 1/27/20 at 7:30pm
Art: Art Show
Broni Likomanov Exhibition and Opening Reception
In February 2020, Arts Visalia presents an exhibition featuring the artworks of Broni Likomanov. Broni was born in Sofia, Bulgaria, where he studied art design at Apply Art High School and took his B.A. of animation film making from the National Academy of...
Arts Visalia Visual Art Center
Visalia, CA

Wed 2/5/20 at 12pm-5:30pm
Thu 2/6/20 at 12pm-5:30pm
Fri 2/7/20 at 12pm-5:30pm
Sat 2/8/20 at 12pm-5:30pm
Wed 2/12/20 at 12pm-5:30pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
2nd Annual Comedy Blast
Hands in the Community announces the return of its 2nd Annual — Comedy Blast — on February 28, 2020 at 7:00pm. This hilarious night of comedy and magic will be at Visalia First Assembly’s beautiful 2600-seat state-of-the art auditorium located at Akers and...
Visalia First Assembly Church
Visalia, CA

Fri 2/28/20 at 7pm-9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: