Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Dance Club
Beginners Group Dance Lesson
Ballroom for Beginners
Fresno, CA

Tue 9/26/17 at 6pm
Tue 10/3/17 at 6pm
Tue 10/10/17 at 6pm
Tue 10/17/17 at 6pm
Tue 10/24/17 at 6pm
Dance: Dance Club
Learn to Dance
Ballroom for Beginners
Fresno, CA

Tue 9/26/17 at 6pm-7:30pm
Tue 10/3/17 at 6pm-7:30pm
Tue 10/10/17 at 6pm-7:30pm
Tue 10/17/17 at 6pm-7:30pm
Tue 10/24/17 at 6pm-7:30pm
Dance: Latin/Salsa
Salsa dance
Studio 65
Fresno, CA

Tue 9/26/17 at 7pm
Thu 9/28/17 at 7pm
Tue 10/3/17 at 7pm
Thu 10/5/17 at 7pm
Tue 10/10/17 at 7pm
Dance: Latin/Salsa
Salsa dance
Studio 65
Fresno, CA

Tue 9/26/17 at 7pm
Thu 9/28/17 at 7pm
Tue 10/3/17 at 7pm
Thu 10/5/17 at 7pm
Tue 10/10/17 at 7pm
Dance: Ballroom, Latin/Salsa
The Salsa Tuesdays
Salsa Dance Lessons start at 8 pm; music and dancing follow every Tuesday night at The Cellar Door. Beginners' lessons run from 8-8:45 pm, advanced lessons from 8:45-9:30 pm, and dancing follows. All dabce lessons are free with admission.
The Cellar Door
Visalia, CA

Tue 9/26/17 at 8pm
Tue 10/3/17 at 8pm
Tue 10/10/17 at 8pm
Tue 10/17/17 at 8pm
Tue 10/24/17 at 8pm
Dance: Dance Club
Twist & Shout, for people with Parkinson's Disease
Family, caregivers and friends encouraged and welcomed to attend. CALL Kathy at 559-240-3200. Class is 50-55 minutes long.
Studio 65
Fresno, CA

Tue 9/26/17 at 11am
Tue 10/3/17 at 11am
Tue 10/10/17 at 11am
Tue 10/17/17 at 11am
Tue 10/24/17 at 11am
Dance: Ballroom
Ballroom dancing
Studio 65
Fresno, CA

Wed 9/27/17 at 6pm
Wed 10/4/17 at 6pm
Wed 10/11/17 at 6pm
Wed 10/18/17 at 6pm
Wed 10/25/17 at 6pm
Dance: Dance, Music, Country, Oldies
Dave Pillow and Bobby Seals
This show will be a mix of traditional country, oldies rock'n'roll and swing.
Caruthers Fair District
Caruthers, CA

Thu 9/28/17 at 8pm-9:30pm
Dance: Dance Club
Argentine Tango in Fresno
Enjoy the lovely dance and music of Argentine Tango and Potluck dinner. Learn how to tango while making friends and eating. Argentine tango dancing weekly except for the holidays.
Studio 65
Fresno, CA

Sun 10/1/17 at 5pm-7:30pm
Sun 10/8/17 at 5pm-7:30pm
Sun 10/15/17 at 5pm-7:30pm
Sun 10/22/17 at 5pm-7:30pm
Sun 10/29/17 at 5pm-7:30pm
Dance: Latin/Salsa
Salsa dance
Studio 65
Fresno, CA

Sun 10/1/17 at 6pm
Sun 10/8/17 at 6pm
Sun 10/15/17 at 6pm
Sun 10/22/17 at 6pm
Sun 10/29/17 at 6pm
Dance: Ballroom
The Stardusters Band
Big Band Dance, free dance lesson by Mario Moreno from 11:45a.m.-12:45p.m.,followed by dancing from 1-4:30p.m. featuring The Stardusters Band.
The Grand 1401
Fresno, CA

Sun 10/1/17 at 1pm-4:30pm
Dance: Country, Swing, Line Dancing
Dave Pillow & Bobby Seals
Dance to oldies rock 'n' roll, country and swing.
American Legion Post 509
Fresno, CA

Sun 10/8/17 at 2pm-5pm
Dance: Dance, Music, Country, Oldies
The Dave Pillow Band
This Fresno, CA area band plays traditional country, oldies Rock-n-Roll, and swing.
American Legion Post 509
Fresno, CA

Sun 10/15/17 at 2pm-5pm
Dance: Country/Folk
The Heart of the Horses Therapy Ranch Cowboy Dinner/Dance
Cowboy BBQ, Silent Auction, Dinner, Dance
Clovis Veterans Memorial Park
Clovis, CA

Sat 11/4/17 at 5pm
Dance: World Dance
An Irish Christmas
Take a journey through Christmas in Ireland with dancing, singing and Irish traditional music celebrating the international spirit of the holiday season. "An Irish Christmas" features an award-winning cast of Irish dancers led by world-champion dancers Sco...
Saroyan Theatre at Fresno Convention Center
Fresno, CA

Sun 12/17/17 at 2pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: