Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Introduction to Tai Chi
This Tai Chi center presents an Introduction to Tai Chi, teaching 19 basic movements.
Tai Chi for Every Body - Fresno
Fresno, CA

Mon 7/22/19 at 11am-12pm
Tue 7/23/19 at 11am-12pm
Wed 7/24/19 at 11am-12pm
Thu 7/25/19 at 11am-12pm
Fri 7/26/19 at 11am-12pm
Sports: Basketball
Sacramento River Cats at Fresno Grizzlies
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA

Tue 7/23/19 at 7:05pm
Wed 7/24/19 at 7:05pm
Thu 7/25/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Kayaking
Friday Sunset Kayak Tour
Owl Hollow to Fort Washington Beach. Begins with exhilarating riffles that turn into calm downriver stretches. Total time 3.5 hours, approximately 2.5 hours on the water: $35 Members, $40 Non-Members. Click one of the highlighted dates to register today!...
San Joaquin River Parkway & Conservation
Fresno, CA

Fri 7/26/19 at 4:30pm-8pm
Fri 8/2/19 at 4:30pm-8pm
Fri 8/9/19 at 4:30pm-8pm
Fri 8/16/19 at 4:30pm-8pm
Fri 8/23/19 at 4:30pm-8pm
Sports: Baseball
PCL Baseball: Reno Aces at Fresno Grizzlies
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA

Fri 7/26/19 at 7:05pm
Sat 7/27/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 7/28/19 at 5:05pm
Sports: Fishing, Children
Summer Catfish Derby
Join us for our annual Summer Catfish Derby for children ages 3 - 15 years. This competitive fishing derby will be divided among two age categories with prizes going to the top three total stringer weights in each category. All participants will be placed ...
Plaza Park
Visalia, CA

Sat 7/27/19 at 8am-10am
Sports: Mixed Martial Arts/Fighting
Combate Americas
Featuring Sanchez vs. Velasco.
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Fri 8/2/19 at 6pm
Fri 8/2/19 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
PCL Baseball: Nashville Sounds at Fresno Grizzlies
The Nashville Sounds, the Class AAA affiliate of the Athletics, come to Chukchansi Park for a Pacific Coast League game against the Grizzlies, the Houston Astros' Triple-A affiliate.
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA

Wed 8/7/19 at 7:05pm
Thu 8/8/19 at 7:05pm
Fri 8/9/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Memphis Redbirds at Fresno Grizzlies
The Grizzlies, the Class AAA affiliate of the Houston Astros, host the Mempjhis Redbirds, the St. Louis Cardinals' AAA team, in a Pacific Coast League game.
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA

Sat 8/10/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 8/11/19 at 5:05pm
Mon 8/12/19 at 7:05pm
Tue 8/13/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Wrestling
Blacklist Live Pro Wrestling
Strummer's
Fresno, CA

Sun 8/18/19 at 5pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Free Yoga at the Library
Have you ever thought of trying yoga or do you already practice it? Then the yoga classes at the library are just for you. The classes will be held on Tuesdays at 9:15am – 10:00am for those who would like the help of a chair and 10:30am – 11:30am for the m...
Betty Rodriguez Regional Library
Fresno, CA

Tue 8/20/19 at 9:15am till 10am, 10:30am till 11:30am
Tue 8/27/19 at 9:15am till 10am, 10:30am till 11:30am
Tue 9/3/19 at 9:15am till 10am, 10:30am till 11:30am
Tue 9/10/19 at 9:15am till 10am, 10:30am till 11:30am
Tue 9/17/19 at 9:15am till 10am, 10:30am till 11:30am
Sports: Basketball
Tacoma Rainiers at Fresno Grizzlies
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA

Mon 8/26/19 at 7:05pm
Tue 8/27/19 at 7:05pm
Wed 8/28/19 at 7:05pm
Thu 8/29/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Fresno Grizzlies Paw Patrol Night
Join Valley Animal Center at Chukchansi Park to cheer on the Fresno Grizzlies as they take on the Albuquerque Isotopes for Paw Patrol Night with post-game fireworks! Our Fresno Grizzlies will be sporting Signature Paw Patrol Jerseys that will be availab...
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA

Fri 8/30/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
PCL Baseball: Albuquerque Isotopes at Fresno Grizzlies
The Grizzlies, the Houston Astros' AAA affiliate, host the Albuquerque Isotopes, the Colorado Rockies' AAA club, in Pacific Coast League play.
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA

Fri 8/30/19 at 7:05pm
Sat 8/31/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 9/1/19 at 5:05pm
Mon 9/2/19 at 1:05pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Free Evening Yoga
The library will hold a free 60-minute yoga class. The classes are for all ability levels, and students are encouraged to go at their own pace. Bring a mat if you have one. Some loaner mats will be available.
Betty Rodriguez Regional Library
Fresno, CA

Wed 9/4/19 at 6pm-7pm
Wed 9/11/19 at 6pm-7pm
Wed 9/18/19 at 6pm-7pm
Wed 9/25/19 at 6pm-7pm
Wed 10/2/19 at 6pm-7pm
Sports: Benefit/Fundraiser, Golf
American Legion Fundraiser Golf Tournament
American Legion Post 11 4th Annual Fundraiser Golf Tournament. Location: Madera Golf & Country Club 19297 Road 26 Madera. Check-in: 10:00am. Shotgun start: 11:00am, Format: 4 man scramble, best ball. Fee: $75 donation includes; round of golf w/car...
American Legion Madera Post 11
Madera, CA

Sat 10/12/19 at 10am-4pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: