Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Hockey
Stockton Heat at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Thu 11/21/19 at 10:30am
Sat 12/28/19 at 7pm
Sports: Mixed Martial Arts/Fighting
Combate Americas
Live MMA featuring Aiday vs. Lopez.
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Fri 11/22/19 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball, Children
Youth Basketball Deadline
Hit the court and take it to the hoop with the game of basketball. Over the years, our league has grown to serve over 800 boys and girls, from 3 year olds to junior high athletes. With an emphasis on skill development and sportsmanship, this is youth baske...
Anthony Community Center
Visalia, CA

Fri 11/22/19 at 8am-5pm
Sports: General, Auto Racing, Extreme Sports
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live
Hot Wheels™ Monster Trucks Live features six Monster Trucks: Bone Shaker™, Tiger Shark™, V8 Bomber™, Demo Derby, Hot Wheels® Racing 1 and the original and King of Monster Trucks, BIGFOOT®! The stars of the show perform iconic jumps and stunts with epic cra...
Selland Arena at Fresno Convention Center
Fresno, CA

Sat 11/23/19 at 12:30pm
Sat 11/23/19 at 7:30pm
Sun 11/24/19 at 1:30pm
Sports: Hockey
Tucson Roadrunners at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Wed 11/27/19 at 5pm
Wed 2/5/20 at 6:30pm
Sports: Hockey
Ontario Reign at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Sat 11/30/19 at 7pm
Tue 12/31/19 at 5pm
Fri 1/31/20 at 7pm
Fri 2/7/20 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: UNLV at Fresno State
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Wed 12/4/19 at 11:59pm
Sports: Volleyball
Winter Adult Co-Ed Volleyball League Deadline
Get a team of friends, family or co-workers together and enjoy this great team sport! Co-ed volleyball is offered in three skill levels; you’re sure to find the right fit for your team. Games are played indoors at the Anthony Community Center and are playe...
Anthony Community Center
Visalia, CA

Fri 12/6/19 at 8am-5pm
Sports: Hockey
Grand Rapids Griffins at Bakersfield Condors
The Condors take on the visiting Griffins in this AHL pro hockey matchup.
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Fri 12/13/19 at 7pm
Sat 12/14/19 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: San Jose State at Fresno State
The Bulldogs host the Spartans in a Mountain West contest.
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Sat 1/4/20 at 11:59pm
Sports: Hockey
Iowa Wild at Bakersfield Condors
The Condors take on the visiting Wild in this AHL pro hockey matchup.
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Sat 1/11/20 at 7pm
Tue 1/14/20 at 6:30pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: San Diego State at Fresno State
The Bulldogs host the Aztecs in Mountain West play.
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Wed 1/15/20 at 11:59pm
Sports: Basketball, For the Family
Harlem Globetrotters
The Harlem Globetrotters, who began in 1926 as the Savoy Big Five, have gone on to become one of the most recognized teams in all of sports. Their legendary, dazzling basketball skills are matched only by their ability to tickle the funny bones of audience...
Merced College
Merced, CA

Thu 1/16/20 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Colorado Eagles at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Fri 1/17/20 at 7pm
Sat 2/15/20 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
San Diego Gulls at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Sat 1/18/20 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
San Jose Barracuda at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Wed 1/22/20 at 6:30pm
Sun 2/16/20 at 5pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Boise State at Fresno State
The Broncos come to the Save Mart Center to face the Bulldogs in a Mountain West game.
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Sat 1/25/20 at 11:59pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: New Mexico at Fresno State
The Bulldogs take on Mountain West conference rival New Mexico.
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Sat 2/1/20 at 11:59pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Colorado State at Fresno State
The Bulldogs take on the visiting Rams in this Mountain West matchup.
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Wed 2/5/20 at 11:59pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Utah State at Fresno State
Fresno State University host Utah State University in this collegiate basketball matchup.
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Sat 2/15/20 at 11:59pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: