Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Free Evening Yoga
The library will hold a free 60-minute yoga class. The classes are for all ability levels, and students are encouraged to go at their own pace. Bring a mat if you have one. Some loaner mats will be available.
Betty Rodriguez Regional Library
Fresno, CA

Wed 9/18/19 at 6pm-7pm
Wed 9/25/19 at 6pm-7pm
Wed 10/2/19 at 6pm-7pm
Wed 10/9/19 at 6pm-7pm
Wed 10/16/19 at 6pm-7pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Introduction to Tai Chi
This Tai Chi center presents an Introduction to Tai Chi, teaching 19 basic movements.
Tai Chi for Every Body - Fresno
Fresno, CA

Wed 9/18/19 at 11am-12pm
Thu 9/19/19 at 11am-12pm
Fri 9/20/19 at 11am-12pm
Mon 9/23/19 at 11am-12pm
Tue 9/24/19 at 11am-12pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Free Yoga at the Library
Have you ever thought of trying yoga or do you already practice it? Then the yoga classes at the library are just for you. The classes will be held on Tuesdays at 9:15am – 10:00am for those who would like the help of a chair and 10:30am – 11:30am for the m...
Betty Rodriguez Regional Library
Fresno, CA

Tue 9/24/19 at 9:15am till 10am, 10:30am till 11:30am
Tue 10/1/19 at 9:15am till 10am, 10:30am till 11:30am
Tue 10/8/19 at 9:15am till 10am, 10:30am till 11:30am
Tue 10/15/19 at 9:15am till 10am, 10:30am till 11:30am
Tue 10/22/19 at 9:15am till 10am, 10:30am till 11:30am
Sports: Volleyball
Women's Volleyball: Nevada-Reno at Fresno State
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Thu 9/26/19 at 6pm
Sports: Hockey
Stockton Heat at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Fri 9/27/19 at 7pm
Sat 10/19/19 at 7pm
Sat 10/26/19 at 7pm
Thu 11/21/19 at 10:30am
Sports: Volleyball
Women's Volleyball: New Mexico at Fresno State
The Bulldogs host the Lobos from the University of New Mexico.
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Thu 10/3/19 at 6pm
Sports: Hockey
San Diego Gulls at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Fri 10/4/19 at 7pm
Fri 11/8/19 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Ontario Reign at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Sat 10/5/19 at 7pm
Wed 10/23/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 11/30/19 at 7pm
Sports: Volleyball
Women's Volleyball: UNLV at Fresno State
The Bulldogs take on the visiting Rebels in this college volleyball matchup.
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Sat 10/5/19 at 1pm
Sports: Wrestling, General
WWE Live
World Wrestling Entertainment has expanded from national tours to international phenomenon, and now regularly travels overseas for sold-out shows. WWE's Monday night 'RAW' and 'Friday Night SmackDown!' programs showcase the best sports-entertainment talent...
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Mon 10/7/19 at 4:30pm
Sports: Benefit/Fundraiser, Golf
American Legion Fundraiser Golf Tournament
American Legion Post 11 4th Annual Fundraiser Golf Tournament. Location: Madera Golf & Country Club 19297 Road 26 Madera. Check-in: 10:00am. Shotgun start: 11:00am, Format: 4 man scramble, best ball. Fee: $75 donation includes; round of golf w/car...
American Legion Madera Post 11
Madera, CA

Sat 10/12/19 at 10am-4pm
Sports: Tennis
Women's Volleyball: San Diego State at Fresno State
The San Diego State Aztecs head north to play the Bulldogs.
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Mon 10/14/19 at 6pm
Sports: Volleyball
Women's Volleyball: Utah State at Fresno State
The Fresno State Bulldogs battle the visiting Aggies of Utah State.
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Thu 10/24/19 at 6pm
Sports: Other
1st Inaugural Pickleball Visalia Tournament
Presented by Visalia Breakfast Lion's Club. Men’s and women's doubles on Saturday, mixed doubles on Sunday. All events will be broken down by age and skill — 18-49, 50-59, 60+ / 2.5, 3.0, 3.5, 4.0, 4.5+. Register in advance.
Plaza Park
Visalia, CA

Sat 10/26/19 - Sun 10/27/19 at 8am-3pm
Sports: Volleyball
Women's Volleyball: Boise State at Fresno State
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Sat 10/26/19 at 1pm
Sports: Volleyball
Women's Volleyball: Colorado State at Fresno State
The Bulldogs host the Rams of Colorado State.
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Thu 11/7/19 at 6pm
Sports: Hockey
San Jose Barracuda at Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA

Sat 11/9/19 at 7pm
Sports: Volleyball
Women's Volleyball: Wyoming at Fresno State
The Wyoming Cowgirls come to town to face the Bulldogs.
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Sat 11/9/19 at 11am
Sports: Winter Sports, Film
Warren Miller's Timeless presented by Volkswagen
The only constant is change, but winter stoke is eternal. After seven decades of celebrating skiing and snowboarding, Warren Miller Entertainment can confirm that nothing compares to the anticipation of another season. Come kickoff the season with WME’s 20...
Tower Theatre
Fresno, CA

Wed 11/13/19 at 7:30pm
Sports: Volleyball
Women's Volleyball: Air Force at Fresno State
The Fresno State Bulldogs play host to the Falcons of the Air Force Academy.
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Sat 11/16/19 at 1pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: