Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Free Evening Yoga
The library will hold a free 60-minute yoga class, taught by Linda Marie Hurst. The classes are for all ability levels, and students are encouraged to go at their own pace. Bring a mat if you have one. Some loaner mats will be available.
Betty Rodriguez Regional Library
Fresno, CA

Wed 2/21/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Wed 2/28/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Wed 3/7/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Wed 3/14/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Wed 3/21/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Sports: Basketball
Women's Basketball: University of Nevada-Las Vegas at Fresno State
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Wed 2/21/18 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Wyoming at Fresno State
The Bulldogs play host to the Cowboys in a Mountain West matchup.
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Sat 2/24/18 at 4pm
Sat 2/24/18 at 7pm
Sports: Martial Arts
The Art of Tai Chi
Training in Yang style 37 posture short form covering form, philosophy, and function. Class: T'ai Chi Ch'uan Price: $5.00 per class suggested donation When: Saturdays Time: 8:00 am to 9:00 am CVCSL 723 W. Clinton Ave Fresno (Between Fruit ave & West...
Center for Spiritual Living Fresno
Fresno, CA

Sat 2/24/18 at 8am-9am
Sat 3/3/18 at 8am-9am
Sat 3/10/18 at 8am-9am
Sat 3/17/18 at 8am-9am
Sat 3/24/18 at 8am-9am
Sports: Softball
Senior Softball Tryouts
Quigley Park
Fresno, CA

Mon 2/26/18 at 6:30pm-8pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Chair Yoga
A yoga class designed for those who need the help of a chair to modify the poses. All abilities are welcome. Wear comfortable clothes and give it a try.
Betty Rodriguez Regional Library
Fresno, CA

Tue 2/27/18 at 9:15am-10am
Tue 3/6/18 at 9:15am-10am
Tue 3/13/18 at 9:15am-10am
Tue 3/20/18 at 9:15am-10am
Tue 3/27/18 at 9:15am-10am
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Free Yoga
The library will hold a free 60-minute yoga class, taught by Linda Marie Hurst. The classes are for all ability levels, and students are encouraged to go at their own pace. Bring a mat if you have one. Some loaner mats will be available.
Betty Rodriguez Regional Library
Fresno, CA

Tue 2/27/18 at 10:30am-11:30am
Tue 3/6/18 at 10:30am-11:30am
Tue 3/13/18 at 10:30am-11:30am
Tue 3/20/18 at 10:30am-11:30am
Tue 3/27/18 at 10:30am-11:30am
Sports: Volleyball
Adult Beach Volleyball Registration! Hosted by Valley Social Sports
Adult Co-ed Beach Volleyball League @ Sandals At The Beach on Wednesday nights. 8 weeks of play! Sign up as an individual, small group, or full team. More information and registration at our website.
Sandals at the Beach Grill
Friant, CA

Thu 3/1/18 - Wed 3/14/18
Sports: Basketball
Women's Basketball: New Mexico at Fresno State
The Bulldogs host the Lobos in this Mountain West conference matchup.
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Fri 3/2/18 at 7pm
Sports: Other
Adult Kickball League Registration! Hosted by Valley Social Sports
Adult Co-ed Kickball League @ Granite Park on Thursday nights. 8 weeks of play! Sign up as an individual, small group, or full team. More information and registration at our website, www.valleysocialsports.com.
Granite Park Sports Complex
Fresno, CA

Thu 3/15/18 - Thu 3/29/18
Sports: Rodeo
Professional Bull Riders
The most talented and toughest riders take part in competition for top honors on the Professional Bull Riders Tour.
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Sat 3/17/18 at 7pm
Sports: Boxing
Pro- Boxing
Tower Theatre
Fresno, CA

Sat 3/24/18 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Youth Tball League
CrossCity Christian Church
Fresno, CA

Sat 4/7/18
Sat 4/14/18
Sat 4/21/18
Sat 4/28/18
Sat 5/5/18
Sports: Basketball
CrossCity Men's Basketball League
Men's 4 on 4 Basketball League
CrossCity Christian Church
Fresno, CA

Sun 4/8/18
Sun 4/15/18
Sun 4/22/18
Sun 4/29/18
Sun 5/6/18
Sports: Softball
Men's Softball League at CrossCity Christian Church
Men's Softball League
CrossCity Christian Church
Fresno, CA

Mon 4/9/18
Mon 4/16/18
Mon 4/23/18
Mon 4/30/18
Mon 5/7/18
Sports: Football
CrossCity Men's Flag Football
Men's 6 on 6 Flag Football
CrossCity Christian Church
Fresno, CA

Tue 4/10/18
Tue 4/17/18
Tue 4/24/18
Tue 5/1/18
Tue 5/8/18
Sports: Golf
5th Annual Hands In The Community Golf Tournament
Hands in the Community would like you to join them for their 5th Annual Golf Tournament. This event takes place Friday, April 27, 2018, from 10:30am - 6:30 pm at Ridge Creek Dinuba Golf Club. Teams of four play for $550.00 which includes both lunch, dinner...
Ridge Creek Dinuba Golf Course
Dinuba, CA

Fri 4/27/18 at 10:30am-6:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: