Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Disney's The Lion King: National Tour

Musical
This acclaimed production is based on the animated Disney movie, but is quite different from the film. From the startling opening, featuring life-sized animal representations taking over the stage to pay tribute to the lion king, this unique theatrical experience tries to make a statement about the cycle of life and death in the wilderness. Thrill to the rhythms of the African Pridelands and an unforgettable score including Elton John and Tim Rice's Oscar-winning song "Can You Feel the Love Tonight" and "Circle of Life."
Mufasa; Elton John; Tim Rice; Circle of Life; Hakuna Matata; performing arts; Broadway
www.lionking.com/tour
Ages: Children under the age of 2 are free if they will be sitting on an adults lap
Price: $39-$129
Payment Via: Cash, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover
Event Website: https://www.ticketmaster.com/disney-presents-the-lion-king-touring-fresno-california-12-04-2018/event/1C0054F3C9BF4AAE
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 11/28/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 11/29/18 at 2pm 
 • Thu 11/29/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 11/30/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 12/1/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 12/1/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 12/2/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 12/2/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Tue 12/4/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 12/5/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 12/6/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 12/7/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 12/8/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 12/8/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 12/9/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 12/9/18 at 6:30pm 

Saroyan Theatre at Fresno Convention Center
address  730 M St.
 Fresno, CA  93721
phone (559) 445-8100
www.fresnoconventioncenter.com