Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Swing Dance Lessons & Social Dance

Ballroom
We are Fresno Swing Dance, and proud of it! We help more people have more fun learning the happiest dance in the world. Come find out what the buzz is about--and bring your friends! Start out with us at our weekly lesson/social dance... Toe Tappin' Tuesdays: Every Tuesday, Cal Arts Academy (4570 N. Blackstone Ave., Fresno, CA 93726). 7:15-8:15 PM - Lessons Drop in East Coast Swing lesson, Level 1 Lindy Hop lesson, Level 2 Lindy Hop lesson. 8:15-9:45 PM - Open Dance. Cost: $10 ($8 for students) for the whole event, $7 ($5 for students) for just the open dance.
dance;swing dance;lindy hop;east coast;live music;social dance;all ages
Ages: Teens to Senior Citizens
Price: $7-$10; $5-$8 students
Event Website: https://www.facebook.com/fresnoswingdance/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 6/19/18 at 7:15pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 6/26/18 at 7:15pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 7/3/18 at 7:15pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 7/10/18 at 7:15pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 7/17/18 at 7:15pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 7/24/18 at 7:15pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 7/31/18 at 7:15pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 8/7/18 at 7:15pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 8/14/18 at 7:15pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 8/21/18 at 7:15pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 8/28/18 at 7:15pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 9/4/18 at 7:15pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 9/11/18 at 7:15pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 9/18/18 at 7:15pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 9/25/18 at 7:15pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 10/2/18 at 7:15pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 10/9/18 at 7:15pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 10/16/18 at 7:15pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 10/23/18 at 7:15pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 10/30/18 at 7:15pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 11/6/18 at 7:15pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 11/13/18 at 7:15pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 11/20/18 at 7:15pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 11/27/18 at 7:15pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 12/4/18 at 7:15pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 12/11/18 at 7:15pm-9:30pm 
 • Tue 12/18/18 at 7:15pm-9:30pm 

California Arts Academy
address  4750 N. Blackstone Ave.
 Fresno, CA  93726
phone (559) 222-6539
calartsacademy.com