Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Clovis Speechmasters (Toastmasters) Meeting

Talks/Lectures, Meeting
The mission of a Toastmasters Club is to provide a mutually supportive and positive learning environment in which every member has the opportunity to develop communication and leadership skills, which in turn foster self-confidence and personal growth.
Public Speaking;Communication;Leadership;Networking
Event Info: (559) 288-4704
Ages: 18+
Event Website: https://clovisspeechmasters.toastmastersclubs.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 11/13/18 at 12pm 
 • Tue 11/20/18 at 12pm 
 • Tue 11/27/18 at 12pm 
 • Tue 12/4/18 at 12pm 
 • Tue 12/11/18 at 12pm 
 • Tue 12/18/18 at 12pm 
 • Tue 12/25/18 at 12pm 
 • Tue 1/1/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 1/8/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 1/15/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 1/22/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 1/29/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 2/5/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 2/12/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 2/19/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 2/26/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 3/5/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 3/12/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 3/19/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 3/26/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 4/2/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 4/9/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 4/16/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 4/23/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 4/30/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 5/7/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 5/14/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 5/21/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 5/28/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 6/4/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 6/11/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 6/18/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 6/25/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 7/2/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 7/9/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 7/16/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 7/23/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 7/30/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 8/6/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 8/13/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 8/20/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 8/27/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 9/3/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 9/10/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 9/17/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 9/24/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 10/1/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 10/8/19 at 12pm 

Seven Cafe and Grill
address  25 Shaw Ave.
 Clovis, CA  93612
phone (559) 322-1605