Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Permanent Collection: Recent Acquisitions

Gallery, Museum, Art Show
A primary focus of the Fresno Art Museum is the maintenance and growth of our Permanent Collection. As a museum accredited by the American Alliance of Museums, we are held to the highest standards protecting this public trust. Recently accessioned selections from our collection will be shown in the Lobby and Concourse Galleries. These artworks are held for the benefit of the public, and we are delighted to present a portion of them this exhibition season.
fbseven
Event Info: (559) 441-4221
Price: $10, $5 ages 6-17, free under 6 and members
Event Website: www.fresnoartmuseum.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 9/28/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 9/29/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 9/30/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 10/1/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 10/5/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 10/6/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 10/7/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 10/8/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 10/12/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 10/13/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 10/14/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 10/15/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 10/19/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 10/20/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 10/21/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 10/22/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 10/26/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 10/27/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 10/28/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 10/29/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 11/2/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 11/3/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 11/4/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 11/5/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 11/9/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 11/10/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 11/11/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 11/12/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 11/16/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 11/17/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 11/18/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 11/19/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 11/23/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 11/24/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 11/25/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 11/26/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 11/30/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/1/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/2/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/3/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/7/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/8/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/9/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/10/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/14/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/15/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/16/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/17/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/21/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/22/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/23/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/24/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/28/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/29/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/30/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/31/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 1/4/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 1/5/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 1/6/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 1/7/18 at 11am-5pm 

Fresno Art Museum
address  2233 N. First St.
 Fresno, CA  93703
phone (559) 441-4221
hours Thu.-Sun. 11 am-5 pm
general adm $10, $5 ages 6-17, free to ages 5 and under
www.fresnoartmuseum.org