Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Shrek The Musical

Nominated for eight 2009 Tony Awards® including Best Musical, this production is based on Shrek's adventures in the classic William Steig book and Oscar-winning film. Joining Shrek on his journey from the swamp to the stage will be his wisecracking sidekick Donkey, Princess Fiona, Lord Farquaad and a chorus of everybody's favorite fairytale creatures. With more layers than ever and a completely original new score, SHREK THE MUSICAL proves that there's more to the story than meets the ears.

SHREK
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
'Shrek' at Magik Theatre Today 2:00p Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical Today 2:30p Bristol Hippodrome Bristol, Bristol Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shrek the Musical Today 7:00p Bristol Hippodrome Bristol, Bristol Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shrek the Musical Sun, Aug 31 3:00p Bristol Hippodrome Bristol, Bristol Add to Calendar Ico_tix
'Shrek' at Magik Theatre Wed, Sep 3 10:30a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
'Shrek' at Magik Theatre Fri, Sep 5 7:00p Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical - Sept. 5 show Fri, Sep 5 8:00p Coalfield Jamboree Theatre Logan, WV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
'Shrek' at Magik Theatre Sat, Sep 6 2:00p Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical - Sept. 6 show Sat, Sep 6 8:00p Coalfield Jamboree Theatre Logan, WV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
'Shrek' at Magik Theatre Tue, Sep 9 9:45a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
'Shrek' at Magik Theatre Wed, Sep 10 9:45a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
'Shrek' at Magik Theatre Thu, Sep 11 9:45a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
'Shrek' at Magik Theatre Fri, Sep 12 9:45a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical - Sept. 12 show Fri, Sep 12 8:00p Coalfield Jamboree Theatre Logan, WV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
'Shrek' at Magik Theatre Sat, Sep 13 2:00p Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical - Sept. 13 show Sat, Sep 13 8:00p Coalfield Jamboree Theatre Logan, WV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shrek the Musical - Sept. 14 show Sun, Sep 14 3:00p Coalfield Jamboree Theatre Logan, WV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
'Shrek' at Magik Theatre Tue, Sep 16 9:45a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
'Shrek' at Magik Theatre Wed, Sep 17 9:45a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
'Shrek' at Magik Theatre Thu, Sep 18 9:45a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
'Shrek' at Magik Theatre Fri, Sep 19 9:45a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
'Shrek' at Magik Theatre Sat, Sep 20 2:00p Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
'Shrek' at Magik Theatre Tue, Sep 23 9:45a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
'Shrek' at Magik Theatre Wed, Sep 24 9:45a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
'Shrek' at Magik Theatre Thu, Sep 25 9:45a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
'Shrek' at Magik Theatre Fri, Sep 26 9:45a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
'Shrek' at Magik Theatre Sat, Sep 27 2:00p Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek The Musical Tue, Oct 21 7:30p Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shrek The Musical Wed, Oct 22 2:30p Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shrek The Musical Wed, Oct 22 7:30p Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shrek The Musical Thu, Oct 23 7:30p Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shrek The Musical Fri, Oct 24 7:30p Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shrek The Musical Sat, Oct 25 2:30p Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shrek The Musical Sat, Oct 25 7:30p Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shrek The Musical Sun, Oct 26 1:30p Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shrek The Musical Tue, Oct 28 7:30p Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shrek The Musical Wed, Oct 29 2:30p Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shrek The Musical Wed, Oct 29 7:30p Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shrek The Musical Thu, Oct 30 7:30p Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shrek The Musical Fri, Oct 31 7:30p Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shrek The Musical Sat, Nov 1 2:30p Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shrek The Musical Sat, Nov 1 7:30p Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shrek The Musical Sun, Nov 2 1:30p Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shrek The Musical Tue, Nov 4 7:30p Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shrek The Musical Wed, Nov 5 2:30p Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shrek The Musical Wed, Nov 5 7:30p Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shrek The Musical Thu, Nov 6 7:30p Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shrek The Musical Fri, Nov 7 7:30p Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shrek The Musical Sat, Nov 8 2:30p Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shrek The Musical Sat, Nov 8 7:30p Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shrek The Musical Sun, Nov 9 1:30p Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do