Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Cirque Du Soleil: Dralion

Fusing the 3000 year-old tradition of Chinese acrobatic arts with the multidisciplinary approach of Cirque du Soleil, Dralion draws its inspiration from Eastern philosophy and its never-ending quest for harmony between humans and nature. The show’s name is derived from its two emblematic creatures: the dragon, symbolizing the East, and the lion, symbolizing the West.

In Dralion, the four elements that govern the natural order take on a human form. Thus embodied, each element is represented by its
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Cirque du Soleil - Dralion Thu, Oct 2 7:30p Times Union Center Albany, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Dralion Fri, Oct 3 7:30p Times Union Center Albany, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Dralion Sat, Oct 4 4:00p Times Union Center Albany, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Dralion Sat, Oct 4 7:30p Times Union Center Albany, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Dralion Sun, Oct 5 1:30p Times Union Center Albany, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Dralion Sun, Oct 5 5:00p Times Union Center Albany, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Dralion Wed, Oct 22 7:30p John Paul Jones Arena Charlottesville, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Dralion Thu, Oct 23 7:30p John Paul Jones Arena Charlottesville, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Dralion Fri, Oct 24 7:30p John Paul Jones Arena Charlottesville, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Dralion Sat, Oct 25 7:30p John Paul Jones Arena Charlottesville, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Dralion Sun, Oct 26 1:30p John Paul Jones Arena Charlottesville, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Dralion Sun, Oct 26 5:00p John Paul Jones Arena Charlottesville, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Dralion Wed, Nov 19 7:30p U.S. Cellular Center Cedar Rapids, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Dralion Thu, Nov 20 7:30p U.S. Cellular Center Cedar Rapids, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Dralion Fri, Nov 21 7:30p U.S. Cellular Center Cedar Rapids, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Dralion Sat, Nov 22 4:00p U.S. Cellular Center Cedar Rapids, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Dralion Sat, Nov 22 7:30p U.S. Cellular Center Cedar Rapids, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Dralion Sun, Nov 23 1:30p U.S. Cellular Center Cedar Rapids, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES