Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Patio Cafe


address  5138 N. Palm Ave.
 Fresno, CA  93704
phone (559) 243-1074


Acoustic Jazz Guitarist Randy Freeman

Acoustic Jazz Guitarist Randy Freeman

Acoustic, Jazz
Nice blend of Latin Jazz, Pop, and Standards.
Acoustic;Jazz;Guitar
Event Info: (559) 243-1074
Ages: Family Friendly
Price: No cover
Event Website: patio-cafe.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 6/21/18 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Fri 6/22/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
 • Fri 6/29/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
 • Fri 7/6/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
 • Fri 7/13/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
 • Fri 7/20/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
 • Fri 7/27/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
 • Fri 8/3/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
 • Fri 8/10/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
 • Fri 8/17/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
 • Fri 8/24/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
 • Fri 8/31/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
 • Fri 9/7/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
 • Fri 9/14/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
 • Fri 9/21/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
 • Fri 9/28/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
 • Fri 10/5/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
 • Fri 10/12/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
 • Fri 10/19/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
 • Fri 10/26/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
 • Fri 11/2/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
 • Fri 11/9/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
 • Fri 11/16/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
 • Fri 11/23/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
 • Fri 11/30/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
 • Fri 12/7/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
 • Fri 12/14/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
 • Fri 12/21/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm 
 • Fri 12/28/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm