Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Simonian Farms


address  2629 S. Clovis Ave.
 Fresno, CA  93725
phone (559) 237-2294
www.simonianfarms.com/

Wine and fruit tasting

Wine and fruit tasting

Food/Tasting
fbfood
Event Info: (559) 237-2294
Event Website: www.simonianfarms.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 7/23/18 at 9am-6pm 
 • Tue 7/24/18 at 9am-6pm 
 • Wed 7/25/18 at 9am-6pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 9am-6pm 
 • Fri 7/27/18 at 9am-6pm 
 • Sat 7/28/18 at 9am-6pm 
 • Sun 7/29/18 at 9am-6pm 
 • Mon 7/30/18 at 9am-6pm 
 • Tue 7/31/18 at 9am-6pm 
 • Wed 8/1/18 at 9am-6pm 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 9am-6pm 
 • Fri 8/3/18 at 9am-6pm