Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


San Joaquin River Parkway & Conservation


address  11605 Old Friant Rd.
 Fresno, CA  93730
phone (559) 248-8480


Artist Reception: Pat Hunter - The Central Valley

Artist Reception: Pat Hunter - The Central Valley

Painting
Join artist Pat Hunter for a special reception for her exhibition, "The Central Valley", hosted at the River Center Art Gallery in the historic 1890s Riverview Ranch House. The exhibit will feature Pat's watercolor paintings with scenes of the Central Valley. The exhibit will be available for viewing from June 3 to August 26, on Saturdays and Sundays from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm.
Event Info: (559) 248-8480
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: http://www.riverparkway.org/index.php/calendar/icalrepeat.detail/2018/06/03/877/-/artist-reception-pat-hunter-the-central-valle
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 7/22/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Sat 7/28/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Sun 7/29/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Sat 8/4/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Sun 8/5/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Sat 8/11/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Sun 8/12/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Sat 8/18/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Sun 8/19/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Sat 8/25/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Sun 8/26/18 at 10am-3pm