Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Peoples Church


address  7172 N. Cedar Ave.
 Fresno, CA  93720
phone (559) 298-8001
www.peopleschurch.org

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery

Meeting
In the Jackie Johnson Room.
fbcommunity
Event Info: (559) 347-7786
Price: free
Free
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 8/14/18 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 8/21/18 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 8/28/18 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 9/4/18 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 9/11/18 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 9/18/18 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 9/25/18 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 10/2/18 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 10/9/18 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 10/16/18 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 10/23/18 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 10/30/18 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 11/6/18 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 11/13/18 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 11/20/18 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 11/27/18 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 12/4/18 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 12/11/18 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 12/18/18 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 12/25/18 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Tue 1/1/19 at 6:30pm-9pm