Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Cary Park


address  4750 N. Fresno St
 Fresno, CA  93726
phone (559) 488-1502


Cary Park Hockey-Fht Sports & Let the Kids Skate 501c3

Cary Park Hockey-Fht Sports & Let the Kids Skate 501c3

Hockey, Children
FHT Sports & Let the Kids Skate 501C3 sponsor ball hockey @the Cary Park Rink, every Saturday. Sticks, pucks, balls, water, snacks and fun provided.
Hockey;Kids;Summer;Fresno;Fresno Monsters;Fresno State Ice Hockey Team;Sports
Event Info: (559) 217-4360
Ages: 15 and under
Price: Free
Free
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 7/28/18 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 8/4/18 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 8/11/18 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 8/18/18 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 8/25/18 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 9/1/18 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 9/8/18 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 9/15/18 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 9/22/18 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 9/29/18 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 10/6/18 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 10/13/18 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 10/20/18 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 11/3/18 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 11/10/18 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 11/17/18 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 11/24/18 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 12/1/18 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 12/8/18 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 12/15/18 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 12/22/18 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 12/29/18 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 1/5/19 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 1/12/19 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 1/19/19 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 1/26/19 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 2/2/19 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 2/9/19 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 2/16/19 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 2/23/19 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 3/2/19 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 3/9/19 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 3/16/19 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 3/23/19 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 3/30/19 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 4/6/19 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 4/13/19 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 4/20/19 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 4/27/19 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 5/4/19 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 5/11/19 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 5/18/19 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 5/25/19 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 6/1/19 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 6/8/19 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 6/15/19 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 6/22/19 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 6/29/19 at 9:15am-10:30am 
 • Sat 7/6/19 at 9:15am-10:30am