Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Tai Chi for Every Body - Fresno


address  4832 N. First Ave
 Fresno, CA  93726
phone (559) 903-5658
www.facebook.com/taichiforeverybodyfresno

Introduction to Tai Chi

Introduction to Tai Chi

Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
This Tai Chi center presents an Introduction to Tai Chi, teaching Dr. Lam's Tai Chi for Health programs. Classes held every Monday thru Thursday at 11:00 AM & Saturday 8:30 AM. Seated version also available.
fbcommunity;Morning classes: Monday thru Thursday 11:00 & Sat 8:30
Event Info: (559) 903-5658
Ages: All ages
Price: $25
Event Website »
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 3/27/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 3/28/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 3/29/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 3/30/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 4/1/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 4/3/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 4/4/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 4/5/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 4/6/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 4/8/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 4/10/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 4/11/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 4/12/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 4/13/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 4/15/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 4/17/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 4/18/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 4/19/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 4/20/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 4/22/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 4/24/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 4/25/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 4/26/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 4/27/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 4/29/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 5/1/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 5/2/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 5/3/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 5/4/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 5/6/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 5/8/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 5/9/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 5/10/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 5/11/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 5/13/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 5/15/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 5/16/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 5/17/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 5/18/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 5/20/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 5/22/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 5/23/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 5/24/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 5/25/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 5/27/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 5/29/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 5/30/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 5/31/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 6/1/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 6/3/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 6/5/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 6/6/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 6/7/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 6/8/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 6/10/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 6/12/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 6/13/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 6/14/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 6/15/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 6/17/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 6/19/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 6/20/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 6/21/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 6/22/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 6/24/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 6/26/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 6/27/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 6/28/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 6/29/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 7/1/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 7/3/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/4/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 7/5/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 7/6/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 7/8/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 7/10/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/11/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 7/12/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 7/13/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 7/15/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 7/17/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/18/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 7/19/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 7/20/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 7/22/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 7/24/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/25/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 7/26/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 7/27/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 7/29/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 7/31/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 8/1/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 8/2/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 8/3/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 8/5/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 8/7/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 8/8/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 8/9/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 8/10/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 8/12/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 8/14/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 8/15/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 8/16/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 8/17/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 8/19/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 8/21/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 8/22/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 8/23/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 8/24/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 8/26/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 8/28/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 8/29/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 8/30/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 8/31/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 9/2/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 9/4/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 9/5/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 9/6/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 9/7/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 9/9/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 9/11/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 9/12/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 9/13/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 9/14/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 9/16/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 9/18/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 9/19/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 9/20/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 9/21/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 9/23/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 9/25/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 9/26/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 9/27/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 9/28/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 9/30/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 10/2/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 10/3/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 10/4/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 10/5/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 10/7/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 10/9/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 10/10/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 10/11/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 10/12/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 10/14/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 10/16/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 10/17/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 10/18/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 10/19/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 10/21/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 10/23/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 10/24/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 10/25/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 10/26/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 10/28/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 10/30/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 10/31/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 11/1/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 11/2/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 11/4/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 11/6/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 11/7/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 11/8/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 11/9/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 11/11/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 11/13/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 11/14/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 11/15/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 11/16/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 11/18/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 11/20/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 11/21/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 11/22/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 11/23/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 11/25/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 11/27/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 11/28/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 11/29/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 11/30/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 12/2/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 12/4/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 12/5/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 12/6/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 12/7/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 12/9/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 12/11/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 12/12/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 12/13/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 12/14/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 12/16/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 12/18/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 12/19/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 12/20/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 12/21/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 12/23/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 12/25/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Tue 12/26/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Wed 12/27/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Thu 12/28/17 at 11am-12pm 
 • Sat 12/30/17 at 8:30am 
 • Mon 1/1/18 at 11am 
 • Tue 1/2/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 1/3/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 1/4/18 at 11am