Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Hammerhead Martial Arts


address  3185 Willow Ave.
 Clovis, CA  93612
phone (559) 478-3801
hammerheadma.com

Bushidokan of Fresno Self-Defense Hapkido

Bushidokan of Fresno Self-Defense Hapkido

Martial Arts
This ongoing martial arts class teaches practical self-defense and fighting skills for adults and teens of all ages. There are students in their 50s and 60s, so age is no barrier.
fbcommunity; self-defense;martial arts;Hapkido;Karate;fitness
Event Info: (559) 478-3801
Ages: Ages 13-70
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.HammerheadMA.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 8/19/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Mon 8/21/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 8/26/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Mon 8/28/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 9/2/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Mon 9/4/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 9/9/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Mon 9/11/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 9/16/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Mon 9/18/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 9/23/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Mon 9/25/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 9/30/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Mon 10/2/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 10/7/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Mon 10/9/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 10/14/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Mon 10/16/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 10/21/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Mon 10/23/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 10/28/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Mon 10/30/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 11/4/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Mon 11/6/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 11/11/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Mon 11/13/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 11/18/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Mon 11/20/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 11/25/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Mon 11/27/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 12/2/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Mon 12/4/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 12/9/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Mon 12/11/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 12/16/17 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Mon 12/18/17 at 7pm-8:30pm