Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Born Again New Life Ministries


address  2435 N. Thesta St.
 Fresno, CA  93703
phone (559) 417-5723
www.bornagainnewlifeministries.org

Church Service

Church Service

Religious
Come worship with us every Sunday @1:30pm and Tues @6:30pm. A place where you can worship openly. A place where unconditional love changes lives.
Religious event;worship;church;sunday worship;sunday afternoon;
Event Info: (559) 417-5723
Event Website: www.bornagainnewlifeministries.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 5/26/19 
 • Tue 5/28/19 
 • Sun 6/2/19 
 • Tue 6/4/19 
 • Sun 6/9/19 
 • Tue 6/11/19 
 • Sun 6/16/19 
 • Tue 6/18/19 
 • Sun 6/23/19 
 • Tue 6/25/19 
 • Sun 6/30/19 
 • Tue 7/2/19 
 • Sun 7/7/19 
 • Tue 7/9/19 
 • Sun 7/14/19 
 • Tue 7/16/19 
 • Sun 7/21/19 
 • Tue 7/23/19 
 • Sun 7/28/19 
 • Tue 7/30/19 
 • Sun 8/4/19 
 • Tue 8/6/19 
 • Sun 8/11/19 
 • Tue 8/13/19 
 • Sun 8/18/19 
 • Tue 8/20/19 
 • Sun 8/25/19 
 • Tue 8/27/19 
 • Sun 9/1/19 
 • Tue 9/3/19 
 • Sun 9/8/19