Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Centre for Harmony


address  2080 N. Winery Ave. #101
 Fresno, CA  93703


The Men's Group Fresno

The Men's Group Fresno

Relationships, Meeting
The Men’s Group is an inclusive safe space to freely engage in conversation and receive support as we explore the expression of the divine masculine as men regardless of sex.
Men's Group;Support Group
Ages: 18 and over
Price: Free
Free
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 3/29/20 at 11:15am-12:15pm 
 • Sun 4/12/20 at 11:15am-12:15pm 
 • Sun 4/26/20 at 11:15am-12:15pm 
 • Sun 5/10/20 at 11:15am-12:15pm 
 • Sun 5/31/20 at 11:15am-12:15pm 
 • Sun 6/14/20 at 11:15am-12:15pm 
 • Sun 6/28/20 at 11:15am-12:15pm 
 • Sun 7/12/20 at 11:15am-12:15pm 
 • Sun 7/26/20 at 11:15am-12:15pm 
 • Sun 8/9/20 at 11:15am-12:15pm 
 • Sun 8/30/20 at 11:15am-12:15pm 
 • Sun 9/13/20 at 11:15am-12:15pm 
 • Sun 9/27/20 at 11:15am-12:15pm 
 • Sun 10/11/20 at 11:15am-12:15pm 
 • Sun 10/25/20 at 11:15am-12:15pm 
 • Sun 11/8/20 at 11:15am-12:15pm 
 • Sun 11/29/20 at 11:15am-12:15pm 
 • Sun 12/13/20 at 11:15am-12:15pm 
 • Sun 12/27/20 at 11:15am-12:15pm