Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


2nd Space Theatre


address  928 E. Olive Ave.
 Fresno, CA  93728
phone (559) 266-0660
gcplayers.com/gcp-shows

Sense and Sensability

Sense and Sensability

Play
Jane Austin's witty and romantic tale of two sisters who face life's trials in very different ways. Rated PG
fbseven
Event Info: (559) 266-0660
Price: $18-$20
Event Website: www.2ndspacetheatre.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 1/19/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 1/20/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 1/26/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 1/27/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 2/2/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 2/3/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 2/9/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 2/10/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 2/16/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 2/17/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 2/23/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 2/24/18 at 8pm