Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Roger Rocka's Dinner Theater


address  1226 N. Wishon Ave.
 Fresno, CA  93728
phone (559) 266-9494
rogerrockas.com

Annie

Annie

Play
A scrappy orphan faces down the Depression, the richest man in America, President Roosevelt, and a trio of con-artists in this upbeat family-friendly musical. Rated PG
fbseven
Event Info: (559) 266-9494
Price: $32-$60
Event Website: rogerrockas.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 1/18/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Fri 1/19/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Sat 1/20/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Thu 1/25/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Fri 1/26/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Sat 1/27/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Thu 2/1/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Fri 2/2/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Sat 2/3/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Thu 2/8/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Fri 2/9/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Sat 2/10/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Thu 2/15/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Fri 2/16/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Sat 2/17/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Thu 2/22/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Fri 2/23/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Sat 2/24/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Thu 3/1/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Fri 3/2/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Sat 3/3/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Thu 3/8/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Fri 3/9/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Sat 3/10/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Thu 3/15/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Fri 3/16/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Sat 3/17/18 at 5:30pm