Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Woodward Park


address  7775 Friant Rd.
 Fresno, CA  93650
www.fresno.gov/Government/DepartmentDirectory/ParksandRecreation

Woodward Shakespeare Festival Presents 'Much Ado About Nothing'

Woodward Shakespeare Festival Presents 'Much Ado About Nothing'

Comedy, Shakespeare
Much Ado About Nothing portrays a beach party which leads to a young couple tricking their verbally sparring friends into falling in love with one another, proving that we all have different takes on romance.
outdoor;theater;free;Shakespeare;park
Event Info: (559) 927-3485
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: http://www.woodwardshakespeare.org/season-14/much-ado-about-nothing/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Fri 8/3/18 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Sat 8/4/18 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Thu 8/9/18 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Fri 8/10/18 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Sat 8/11/18 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Thu 8/16/18 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Fri 8/17/18 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Sat 8/18/18 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Fri 8/24/18 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Sat 8/25/18 at 8pm-10:30pm