Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Hope Lutheran Church


address  364 E. Barstow Ave.
 Fresno, CA  93710
www.hopelutheranfresno.org

Nar-Anon for Family and Friends of Addicts

Nar-Anon for Family and Friends of Addicts

Meeting
The Nar-Anon Family Groups are a worldwide fellowship for those affected by someone else's addiction. As a twelve-step program, we offer our help by sharing our experience, strength and hope. Note: Friday 6-7 pm meetings are for newcomers (first time at a 12-step program) and the meeting at 7 pm is an open meeting.
Support;Recovery;
Event Info: (559) 797-1656
Ages: Young Adult and Older
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.naranoncentralvalley.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 10/19/18 at 6pm till 7pm, 7pm till 8:30pm 
 • Tue 10/23/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 10/26/18 at 6pm till 7pm, 7pm till 8:30pm 
 • Tue 10/30/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 11/2/18 at 6pm till 7pm, 7pm till 8:30pm 
 • Tue 11/6/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 11/9/18 at 6pm till 7pm, 7pm till 8:30pm 
 • Tue 11/13/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 11/16/18 at 6pm till 7pm, 7pm till 8:30pm 
 • Tue 11/20/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 11/23/18 at 6pm till 7pm, 7pm till 8:30pm 
 • Tue 11/27/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 11/30/18 at 6pm till 7pm, 7pm till 8:30pm 
 • Tue 12/4/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 12/7/18 at 6pm till 7pm, 7pm till 8:30pm 
 • Tue 12/11/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 12/14/18 at 6pm till 7pm, 7pm till 8:30pm 
 • Tue 12/18/18 at 7pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 12/21/18 at 6pm till 7pm, 7pm till 8:30pm 
 • Fri 12/28/18 at 6pm till 7pm, 7pm till 8:30pm