Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Hope Lutheran Church


address  364 E. Barstow Ave.
 Fresno, CA  93710
www.hopelutheranfresno.org

Clutters Anonymous Meeting

Clutters Anonymous Meeting

Seminar, Meeting
Do you have way too much stuff and are feeling overwhelmed by it? Come to this Self Help Group that is based on the 12 step program to get control over your clutter problem. It's free and anyone with this problem is welcome. We know how you feel with your challenges of compulsive shopping, pack ratting or full scale hoarding. Completely anonymous and free. Meets every Monday except on legal holidays.
Clutter;Hoarding;12 Step;
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 3/30/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 4/6/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 4/13/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 4/20/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 4/27/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 5/4/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 5/11/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 5/18/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 5/25/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 6/1/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 6/8/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 6/15/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 6/22/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 6/29/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 7/6/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 7/13/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 7/20/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 7/27/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 8/3/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 8/10/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 8/17/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 8/24/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 8/31/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 9/7/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 9/14/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 9/21/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 9/28/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 10/5/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 10/12/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 10/19/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 10/26/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 11/2/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 11/9/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 11/16/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 11/23/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 11/30/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 12/7/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 12/14/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 12/21/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 12/28/20 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 1/4/21 at 3:45pm-5pm 
 • Mon 1/11/21 at 3:45pm-5pm