Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Cherry Avenue Auction


address  4640 S. Cherry Ave.
 Fresno, CA  93706
phone (559) 266-9856
www.cherryavenueauction.com

Farmers market

Farmers market

Farmers' Market
fbfood
Event Info: (559) 266-9856
Event Website: www.cherryavenueauction.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 1/20/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Tue 1/23/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Sat 1/27/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Tue 1/30/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Sat 2/3/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Tue 2/6/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Sat 2/10/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Tue 2/13/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Sat 2/17/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Tue 2/20/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Sat 2/24/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Tue 2/27/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Sat 3/3/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Tue 3/6/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Sat 3/10/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Tue 3/13/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Sat 3/17/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Tue 3/20/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Sat 3/24/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Tue 3/27/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Sat 3/31/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Tue 4/3/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Sat 4/7/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Tue 4/10/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Sat 4/14/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Tue 4/17/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Sat 4/21/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Tue 4/24/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Sat 4/28/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Tue 5/1/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Sat 5/5/18 at 7am-3pm 
 • Tue 5/8/18 at 7am-3pm