Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Clovis Hills Community Church


address  10590 N. Willow Ave.
 Clovis, CA  93619
phone (559) 297-2600
www.clovishills.com

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery

Meeting
fbcommunity
Event Info: (559) 297-2600
Price: free, dinner $3
Event Website: www.clovishills.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 2/27/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 3/6/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 3/13/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 3/20/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 3/27/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 4/3/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 4/10/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 4/17/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 4/24/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 5/1/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 5/8/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 5/15/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 5/22/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 5/29/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 6/5/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 6/12/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 6/19/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 6/26/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 7/3/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 7/10/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 7/17/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 7/24/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 7/31/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 8/7/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 8/14/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 8/21/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 8/28/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 9/4/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 9/11/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 9/18/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 9/25/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 10/2/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 10/9/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 10/16/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 10/23/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 10/30/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 11/6/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 11/13/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 11/20/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 11/27/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 12/4/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 12/11/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 12/18/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 12/25/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 1/1/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 1/8/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 1/15/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 1/22/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm