Around Fresno Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Fasi Estate Winery


address  42415 Rd. 208
 Friant, CA  93626
phone (559) 822-2111
www.fasiestate.com

Wine tasting

Wine tasting

Food/Tasting
Event Info: (559) 822-2111
Price: $5
Event Website: www.fasiestate.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 4/27/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 4/28/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 4/29/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 4/30/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 5/1/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 5/2/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 5/3/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 5/4/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 5/5/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 5/6/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 5/7/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 5/8/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 5/9/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 5/10/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 5/11/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 5/12/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 5/13/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 5/14/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 5/15/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 5/16/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 5/17/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 5/18/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 5/19/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 5/20/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 5/21/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 5/22/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 5/23/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 5/24/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 5/25/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 5/26/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 5/27/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 5/28/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 5/29/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 5/30/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 5/31/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 6/1/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 6/2/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 6/3/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 6/4/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 6/5/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 6/6/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 6/7/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 6/8/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 6/9/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 6/10/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 6/11/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 6/12/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 6/13/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 6/14/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 6/15/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 6/16/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 6/17/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 6/18/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 6/19/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 6/20/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 6/21/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 6/22/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 6/23/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 6/24/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 6/25/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 6/26/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 6/27/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 6/28/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 6/29/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 6/30/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 7/1/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/2/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 7/3/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 7/4/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 7/5/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 7/6/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 7/7/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 7/8/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/9/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 7/10/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 7/11/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 7/12/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 7/13/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 7/14/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 7/15/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/16/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 7/17/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 7/18/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 7/19/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 7/20/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 7/21/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 7/22/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/23/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 7/24/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 7/25/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 7/26/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 7/27/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 7/28/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 7/29/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/30/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 7/31/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 8/1/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 8/2/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 8/3/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 8/4/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 8/5/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 8/6/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 8/7/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 8/8/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 8/9/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 8/10/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 8/11/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 8/12/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 8/13/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 8/14/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 8/15/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 8/16/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 8/17/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 8/18/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 8/19/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 8/20/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 8/21/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 8/22/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 8/23/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 8/24/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 8/25/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 8/26/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 8/27/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 8/28/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 8/29/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 8/30/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 8/31/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 9/1/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 9/2/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 9/3/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 9/4/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 9/5/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 9/6/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 9/7/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 9/8/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 9/9/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 9/10/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 9/11/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 9/12/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 9/13/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 9/14/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 9/15/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 9/16/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 9/17/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 9/18/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 9/19/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 9/20/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 9/21/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 9/22/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 9/23/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 9/24/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 9/25/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 9/26/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 9/27/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 9/28/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 9/29/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 9/30/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 10/1/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 10/2/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 10/3/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 10/4/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 10/5/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 10/6/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 10/7/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 10/8/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 10/9/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 10/10/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 10/11/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 10/12/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 10/13/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 10/14/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 10/15/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 10/16/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 10/17/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 10/18/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 10/19/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 10/20/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 10/21/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 10/22/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 10/23/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 10/24/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 10/25/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 10/26/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 10/27/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 10/28/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 10/29/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 10/30/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 10/31/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 11/1/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 11/2/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 11/3/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 11/4/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 11/5/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 11/6/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 11/7/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 11/8/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 11/9/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 11/10/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 11/11/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 11/12/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 11/13/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 11/14/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 11/15/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 11/16/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 11/17/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 11/18/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 11/19/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 11/20/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 11/21/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 11/22/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 11/23/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 11/24/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 11/25/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 11/26/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 11/27/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 11/28/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 11/29/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 11/30/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/1/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/2/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/3/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 12/4/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 12/5/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 12/6/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/7/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/8/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/9/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/10/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 12/11/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 12/12/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 12/13/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/14/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/15/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/16/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/17/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 12/18/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 12/19/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 12/20/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/21/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/22/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/23/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/24/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 12/25/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 12/26/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 12/27/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/28/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/29/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/30/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/31/17 at 11am-5pm